Holiday Trading Hours

Friday 18 April – CLOSED
Saturday 19 April – CLOSED
Sunday 20 April – CLOSED
Monday 21 April – CLOSED
Tuesday 22 April – 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 23 April – 9am to 5pm
Thursday 24 April – 9am to 5pm
Friday 25 April – CLOSED
Saturday 26 April – 9am to 1pm
Sunday 27 April – CLOSED
Monday 28 April – CLOSED
Tuesday 29 April – Normal Trade Resumes

Please note that we will no longer be opening on Mondays – Cardmaking Classes will now be on Tuesday mornings at 10am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *