Holiday Art Classes

Tree Canvas

Cost: $20 – includes canvas and use of paints and brushes

Dates: Tuesday 3 April @ 2pm & Friday 13 April @ 10am

Mermaid Tail Canvas

Cost: $25 – includes canvas and use of paints and brushes

Dates: Wednesday 4 April @ 2pm & Thursday 12 April @ 10am

Unicorn Canvas

Cost: $23 – includes canvas and use of paints and brushes

Dates: Thursday 5 April @ 10am & Wednesday 11 April @ 2pm

Footprints Canvas

Cost: $30 – includes canvas and use of paints and brushes

Dates: Friday 6 April @ 10am & Monday 9 April @ 2pm

Antlers Canvas

Cost: $18 – includes canvas and use of paints and brushes

Date: Saturday 7 April @ 10am

Undersea Canvas

Cost: $23 – includes canvas and use of paints and brushes

Dates: Monday 9 April @ 10am & Thursday 12 April @ 2pm

Crazy Cat Canvas

Cost: $18 – includes canvas and use of paints and brushes

Date: Saturday 14 April @ 10am

Bookings are essential instore (1/111 Toolooa Street, Gladstone) or on (07) 4972 2117

Bring along a Parent or Grandparent to do any of these classes and we
will give them $5 discount – a great Mum/Daughter, Dad/Daughter,
etc activity.

Adults are also welcome at these classes, even if they
are without a child to use as an excuse.

What to Bring: old clothes, apron/smock, something to drink and a
small snack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *