?

Super Saturday

Saturday 20 October 2018

2pm to 10pm

Cost: $12 per person

8 hours of fun and friendship creating whatever you like, or just having a chat – and we make you Dinner & Dessert too!

Trading Hours: 9am to 12.30pm + 2pm to 10pm

Feast on East Cruiseship Market

Monday 29 October 2018

We will have our Pop-Up Shop at the Markets at the East Shores Precinct

Store Closed

Early Close

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Naomi-Jon’s Prom at Gladstone Entertainment Convention Centre

Trading Hours: 9am to 1pm

Store Closure

Friday 16 November 2018

Naomi-Jon’s Year 12 Graduation Day at Chanel College

Store Closed

Shop 16th Birthday Sale & Celebrations

Thursday 22 November 2018

Sale | Cake | Prizes | Announcements

Trading Hours: 9am to 4pm

Late Opening Time

Friday 7 December 2018

Noah’s Year 6 Graduation Day at Star of the Sea

Trading Hours: 1pm to 5pm

Holiday Closure

Tuesday 25 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019

Christmas Holiday Closure

Store Closed

Summer 2018 Retreat

Friday 22 to Sunday 24 February 2019

$150 per person includes:

  • 3 x Classes
  • 3 x Morning Teas
  • 3 x Lunches
  • 3 x Afternoon Teas
  • 2 x Dinners & Desserts

Autumn 2018 Retreat

Friday 17 to Sunday 19 May 2019

$150 per person includes:

  • 3 x Classes
  • 3 x Morning Teas
  • 3 x Lunches
  • 3 x Afternoon Teas
  • 2 x Dinners & Desserts

Winter 2018 Retreat

Friday 26 to Sunday 28 July 2019

$150 per person includes:

  • 3 x Classes
  • 3 x Morning Teas
  • 3 x Lunches
  • 3 x Afternoon Teas
  • 2 x Dinners & Desserts

Spring 2018 Retreat

Friday 18 to Sunday 20 October 2019

$150 per person includes:

  • 3 x Classes
  • 3 x Morning Teas
  • 3 x Lunches
  • 3 x Afternoon Teas
  • 2 x Dinners & Desserts