Class & Event Calendar Here!

Opening hours:
Online Store - 24/7

Monday - Closed
Tuesday - 9am to 5pm
Wednesday - 9am to 5pm
Thursday - 9am to 5pm
Friday - 9am to 5pm
Saturday - 9am to 4pm
Sunday - Closed

If you are wanting to pay with PayPal please choose Bank Deposit as we like to check order totals before billing you

Shop 1/111 Toolooa Street
Gladstone Queensland
Australia
Phone: (07) 4972 2117

If you are experiencing difficulties checking out or placing an order please email us for assistance:admin@scrapbookfantasies.com.au

Your Local Authorised
Copic Retailer

Holiday Trading Hours:
Friday 18 April - CLOSED
Saturday 19 April - CLOSED
Sunday 20 April - CLOSED
Monday 21 April - CLOSED
Tuesday 22 April - 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 23 April - 9am to 5pm
Thursday 24 April - 9am to 5pm
Friday 25 April - CLOSED
Saturday 26 April - 9am to 1pm
Sunday 27 April - CLOSED
Monday 28 April - CLOSED
Tuesday 29 April - Normal Trade Resumes

Shipping Costs:
4680 Home Delivery - $5
Australia up to $100 - $8
Australia over $100 - FREE
International up to $250 - $40 (or actual rate if it is lower - we will refund the difference)
International over $250 - FREE

If you would like to pick your order up instore (which is FREE) please leave a message in the comments section when checking out

Every effort is made to ensure stock levels on this site are as up-to-date as possible, however outages may occasionally occur and we apologise for this. 

We are able to accommodate most special requests from our well stocked "Bricks-and-Mortar" store too!


Copyright © 2014 Scrapbook Fantasies